Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Recommend working with SWAT

May 29, 2013 by Jennifer H

They were quick, knowledgeable, and cleaned up when they were done.


5 Star Company

Jan 12, 2013 by Carol S.

The system was installed in my Mother's home in Lexington, Kentucky, I am from Charlotte, North Carolina . She passed away in August of this year and the system was needed to sale the house. I found SWAT Environmental online and was most impressed with everyone. The installer was most helpful and very thorough. The installation looks great and my new buyer is pleased. Thank you for such good work. It means a lot to find a competent company when arrangements for major work on a home needs to be done long distance. 5 Stars!


Great Results

Dec 11, 2012 by Tonya G.

We just got our post installation test results and our radon levels are below .8. Thank you SWAT Environmental


Excellent Service

Nov 13, 2012 by James R.

From the first phone call to installation and questions after the installation I received great service from SWAT Environmental. Thank you.


Best Price

Oct 02, 2012 by Jim J.

After shopping around I had found that SWAT Environmental had the best price. I am very happy with the technician and the installation.


Recommending SWAT Environmental

May 08, 2012 by Heidi B., Lexington, KY

Our SWAT Environmental installer was VERY nice and very professional. I felt very safe and already recommended his work on FB.


Easy Install, Quick Service with SWAT Environmental

Apr 19, 2012 by Ken L., Lexington, KY

Our install was an easy one. The product looks good and the service was early and quick. Thanks SWAT Environmental!


An Extraoridnary Experience With SWAT Environmental

Feb 27, 2012 by Keith G.

Having work done through SWAT Environmental has been an extraordinary experience all around. Thank you for giving us the peace of mind that comes from having safe air to breathe in our home.


Very Impressive SWAT Environmental

Dec 30, 2011 by Natalie L.

I was very impressed with the workmanship and attention to detail in making the system look attractive and like it should be there. I even asked the technician about his background. He said he was a finish carpenter. That explained everything. Your employee has excellent skills in fitting the parts and installing the system with precision. Thank you so much for sending the technician out to my home. He is highly skilled and knowledgeable and is an asset to your company.
Thanks again.


An Overall Great Job, Thanks SWAT Environmental

Dec 29, 2011 by Paul H.

The technician who installed the system did a great job. He thinks on his feet and presented an option for my home that was much better than the initial plan. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. I was very impressed with his work and SWAT Environmental as a whole.


S.W.A.T. Environmental - A Division of Air Quality Control Agency 859-225-1105 - Lexington KY, 40502 USA 4.9 5.0 20 20 They were quick, knowledgeable, and cleaned up when they were done.
Page:
12